GOD speak to me..!!

4 Jan

 

 

Once again, my thoughts are spinning out of control. I want to have a heartfelt, one-on-one conversation with God. I want to have my unanswered questions answered. I want to get rid of this clutter in my mind. Want to de-clutter my mind. I am totally lost. I am losing my ability to ‘focus’. Some things are beyond my understanding. Some things are beyond my control.

It is so silly to lose sleep over things that you cannot control! And I am being really silly. .

God, grant me the serenity
to accept the things I cannot change
Courage to change the things I can
and wisdom to know the difference

God, speak to me!

One Response to “GOD speak to me..!!”

  1. Supreet May 18, 2011 at 8:19 pm #

    we ar sailing in the same shit!!

    Like

Leave a Reply

