…..Will you still love me??

26 Nov

Will you still love me even if I’m not perfect? Will you still love me even if I’m not the kind of person you wished I were? Will you still look into my eyes with warmth even if you saw my shadows? Will you still hold my hand even if you knew there will be times I’d let you down?

Sometimes I ‘d be silent and I might bore you.I would not always be able to make you smile.You might not enjoy my company every time.. Sometimes I’d get troubled and I’d fail to put into words what the hell it is that troubles me.I had like to keep things to myself and not share every bit of my life with you.Sometimes,I had hurt you badly and be a reason for your tears although I would never hurt you knowingly.

I’d demand things ,I shouldn’t, I’d say things I shouldn’t say. And no matter how much I desire to protect you and make you happy, sometimes I’d be the one who’d cause you the most pain.At times,I would not be interested to listen to what you have to say as there could be blunders going in my mind.

If you will love me, you can be certain that it is I that you will love, not a mask that fools you and gives you only what your eyes desire to see.I would love you from all my heart .I would give you the best I can and best I could be.I would never keep any hard feelings for you in my heart and would let them out whenever they erupt..If you will love me, you can be certain that you will love the depths of me, all of me that is in me, and I in turn will love you with all of me..

The only answer I want is – Will you still love me ?

Leave a Reply

