I have learned..

6 Sep

 

I’ve learned.. That no matter how much I care, Some ppl just dont care back..!!!

I’ve learned .. that you should not compare yourself to the best others can do..!!

 I’ve learned.. That its taking me a long time to become the person I want to be..!!

I’ve learned.. that you cannot make someone love you, all you can do is be someone who can be loved..the rest is up to them..!!

I’ve learned.. that we are responsible for what we do, no matter how we feel..!!

I’ve learned.. That heroes are the people ..who do what has to be done..when it needs to be done.. regardless of the consequences..!!

I’ve learned. That my best friend and I can do anything or nothing and have the best time..!!

I’ve learned .. that sometimes the people you expect to kick you when you’re down will be the ones to help u get back up..!!

I’ve learned.. That sometimes when I’m angry..I have the right to be angry..But that doesnt give me the right to be cruel..!!

I”ve learned.. That true friendship continues to grow,even over long distance..!!

I’ve learned.. that just beacause someone doesnt love you the way you want them to doesnt mean they dont love you with all they have..!!

I’ve learned.. That maturity has more to do with what types of experience you’ve had and what you’ve learned from them and less to do with how many birthdays you’ve celebrated..!!

I’ve learned.. that you should never tell a child their dreams are unlikely or outlandish, few things are more humilating..and what a tragedy it would be if they believed it..!!

I’ve learned .. that No matter how good a friend is they are going to hurt you once in a while and you must forgive them for that..!!

I’ve learned.. that it isnt always enought to be forgiven by others.. sometimes you are to learn to forgive yourself..!!

I’ve learned.. that No matter how bad your heart is broker the world doent stop for your grief..!!

I’ve learned.. that our background and circumstances may have influence who we are,but we are responsble for who we become..!!

I’ve learned.. that we dont have to change friends .. if we understand that friends changes..!! I’ve learned.. That you shouldnt be so eager to find out a secret.. it could change your life forever..!!

I’ve learned.. that you should always leave your dear ones with loving words.. It may be the last time you see them..!!

I’ve learned.. that two people can look at the exact same thing and see something totally different..!!

I’ve learned .. that your life can be changed in a matter of hours by people who dont even know you..!!

 I’ve learned.. that even if you think you have no more to give. when a friend cries out to you, you will find the strength to help.. !!

I’ve learned. that regardless of how passionate a relationship is a first, the passion fades and there had btter be something to take its place..!!

Leave a Reply

