luv

22 Dec


Sometimes I wonder whether you even know that I exist
Sometimes I wonder whether you care

Sometimes I wonder whether we are meant to be
Sometimes I wonder whether it’s fair

Sometimes I wonder whether you’ve gone too far away
Sometimes I wonder whether it’s futile to stare

Sometimes I wonder whether to hold on to you
Sometimes I wonder whether to go wordlessly away

 

 

 
Iknow this won’t ever reach you,
I know you don’t even care,
but I had to say it,
I had to try
because
ps: I love you…..

4806010_ef7375c9ba

Leave a Reply

