A Pool of CAKES for my b’day..!!

13 Dec

Now what do i say, i had big b’day celebration this year. With my mom dad out of town on my b’day first i felt it would be really boring & lonely. But frankly speaking my frnds & my relatives made up for it. The reason i had a big b’day bash was ‘coz  the b’day celebrations started on 11th dec. I had a blast wid my skool frnds. Then i got innumerable phone calls & sms’es starting right from 6pm on 11th till 2am on 12th night that is..All my frnds remembered & wished me, that was one of the most special moments i felt after such a long time. 

Then things dint end here & finally on 12th i.e. my b’day i got a lovely surprise. In the afternoon one of frnds Khyati dropped by my place along with some lovely roses & i loved it. In the evening one of my office staff took me to office for some work & there i found out..they had a little party planned for me. (This is the 1st cake for my b’day you can start counting cakes from now even you’ll be shocked)..There was a cake sent in by my Mom Dad..I am sure they must have instructed my office staff to do so. Then on top of it was a big bouqet. Oh My GOD!!! At one point i felt this was too much. I felt overwhelmed.

Then as if this was not enough i had another cake lined up about which i had no clue either!! (Lookout for the 2nd cake…lol)..Then i had to go to my Nani’s place as i had my cousin’s marriage that day. So as i reached there i found everybody had a little cute cake there for me. As there was no time for a party, the cake was all they could do for me. Besides that i also got loads & loads of gifts & chocolates from my cousins. Now then we went to the marriage & the celebrations had almost come to an end, just the phone calls & sms’es had not.

Then on 13th morning i got another cake from one of my fathers friends’ (that was another surprise & the 3rd cake ofcourse, i hope u r still counting)..For the same day afternoon i had planned a big party with my college frnds. So there at lunch we had another blast, lotsa masti & 2 cakes were brought there for me. One to put on my face & hair & the second one ofcourse for me. (The count has reached 5 cakes now.) Well again i got loads of gifts & chocolates (oh i love them!!) as i had invited so many frnds…he he he…Can’t express how happy i am at the moment writing this.

And as if all of this wasn’t enough i have a 6th cake lined up in queue for me at my mama’s place which i am going to cut around 8pm. This i came to know right now just a minute ago. So now the count reaches 6 cakes..!!! so what do u have to say to that?? speechless isn’t it?? even i am…

A little unbelievable but true, i am actually on cloud 9..Seems like i am in a sweet dream which i dont wanna end. How much i love cakes… i realized that even after having so many of them, i can still have even more..!!!

I forgot to mention out of all this, my birthday was on 12th dec. Thank You AYU for such a big surprise for me. I felt really very special that night when i came online & saw that post. You are indeed my bestest frnd.

Leave a Reply

