SOME QUESTIONS ARE BETTER LEFT UNANSWERED!!!

25 Oct

Unlike as many people think my life has not been very smooth. It never is for anyone. There always are ups and downs.

Quite a while back , I was sitting with some of my friends, we were simply chatting about whats going on in our lives, when suddenly i lost the track of what was going around me. I didnt know whats going around me till one of my friends punched me on my arms and asked me what I was thinking. Obviously I said ” Nothing!! “. Then everybody looked at me and the same question was repeated. Then I answered , ” I dont really know, I just got lost.” That was satisfying enough for them I guess, because there was nothing else asked about it.

However, The fact is………I knew perfectly well what I was  thinking. I just couldnt bring myself to speak about it. I guess i was scared…. I AM SCARED…!!! I still havent spoken about it.

I am a person who believes that there is a reason for everything and that if there is an explanation, it should be given. But things do not always happen in our  favour…

                      

SOME QUESTIONS ARE BETTER LEFT UNANSWERED!!!

Leave a Reply

