‘BITCHDOM’

25 Jul

One of my  acquaintance sent this email to me recently. i found this absolutely brilliant and very much true. i am not the kind of a person who who forward mails to people for infinite goodluck and enormous wealth. but somehow felt it worth sharing that mail with you all ( no luck and wealth factor here..!!)..

here it goes

 

 ΒÍΤÇΗÐØΜ

When I stand up for myself and my beliefs, they call me a bitch.
When I stand up for those I love, they call me a bitch.
When I speak my mind, think my own thoughts or
do things my own way, they call me a bitch.Being bitch means I won’t compromise what’s in my heart.

It means I live my life MY way. It means I won’t allow anyone to step on me.

When I refuse to tolerate injustice and speak
against it, I am defined as a bitch.

The same thing happens when I take time for myself instead of
being everyone’s maid, or when I act a little selfish.

It means I have the courage and strength to allow myself
to be who I truly am and won’t become anyone else’s
idea of what they think I “should” be.

I am outspoken, opinionated and determined.
I want what I want and there is nothing wrong with that!

So try to stomp on me, try to douse my inner
flame, try to squash every ounce of beauty hold within me.
You won’t succeed.

And if that makes me a bitch, so be it. I embrace
the title and proud to BEAR IT
 

B = Beautiful
I = Individual
T = That
C = Can
H = Handle anything

B = Babe
I = In
T = Total
C = Control of
H = Herself

B = Beautiful
I = Intelligent
T = Talented
C = Charming
H = Hell of a Woman

B = Best
I = Individual
T = The
C = Company’s
H = Hired

One Response to “‘BITCHDOM’”

  1. sid July 27, 2008 at 2:07 pm #

    gud lines ………
    would definetly ask some bitches to read this…!!!!!

    Like

Leave a Reply

